How do I continue using Backlog after a trial period?

All plans can be used for free for 30 days.

Please check the features and their usages to decide whether to continue using Backlog.
Please proceed to "Activate License" page and select the plan and the payment cycle. You'll be directed to the payment page.

Back to list