Can I downgrade the plan?

Yes, you can downgrade your plan, too.
(i.e. From Premium plan to Basic plan)

Please note that if there are more projects or users than the maximum of the new plan, you cannot downgrade. Please reduce the number of projects and users within the new plan's restriction before you change the plan.
The new charge will be applied from the next payment term when you are downgrading the plan.

Back to list