How do I close the Space?

Please close your Space from "Close your Space" on Space Setting page.

If you are using a free plan, your Space will be deleted immediately.

When the Space Owner of the paid Space clicks "Close your Space" on Space Setting page, Backlog support team will contact you to confirm with you before deleting your Space data.

Please be careful as deleted Space data cannot be restored.

Back to list