Backlog is completely free for 30 days. Once your trial is over, you can continue using Backlog by activating your subscription and entering your payment details.
Existing free plan subscribers cannot upgrade their spaces to a trial. You will be required to submit payment to upgrade.
Yes. You can cancel anytime during your trial period.
No. Once you start a trial, you are not able to switch to a different plan until the trial period is over.
We accept all major credit cards and bank transfer. (*Bank transfer is only accepted domestically in Japan.)
Yes! In addition to monthly subscriptions, Backlog is also available as an annual subscription. Annual subscriptions offer a 2-month discount.
Once your free trial is over, you will no longer have access to the trial space. You will need to subscribe to a plan to continue using it.
A user, or member, is someone who has access to projects and issues, but does not have the permission to create projects, alter project settings, or set permissions for other members. Learn more about user roles here.
Your data security is our priority. We are committed to providing a secure and reliable environment for our customers. We have various measures and policies in place to protect the data of all our users including a secure data center, periodic backups, and SSL encryption. Learn more about our security here.