Backlog uses cookies to deliver our services. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Change plans

If you realize you need more Projects, users, or storage, you can easily upgrade your Backlog plan right in your Space Settings. Advanced features like Gantt Charts, Burndown Charts, and Custom Fields may also lead you to upgrade your plan.

  1. Go to your Space Settings.

    When you click on your profile image in the upper right-hand corner of your Dashboard, a dropdown menu will appear. Click on the "Space Settings" option.

    Space Settings
  2. Under “Subscription,” select “Change plan”.

    Change Plan
  3. Select your desired plan.

    To change from a free plan to a paid plan, you'll need to select a payment method and enter your contact information after choosing the plan of your choice.

    Upgrade Plan
  4. Start using your new plan.

After you have upgraded your plan, the features of the new plan can be used immediately.