Backlog uses cookies to deliver our services. By visiting our website, you agree to the use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Edit users

Editing a user's role and settings is simple.

  1. Go to your Space Settings.

    When you click on your profile image in the upper right-hand corner of your Dashboard, a dropdown menu will appear. Click on the "Space Settings" option.

    Space Settings
  2. Under “User Settings,” select “User,” and then select the user whose settings you would like to change.

    User
  3. Change any settings you'd like.

    User Information Settings
  4. Click the “Submit” button to apply your changes.

Now that your project and user settings are in order, your team can get to work.