Easily switch between accounts on Backlog for iOS

Our latest updates to Backlog for iOS let you:

  • Easily switch between Backlog accounts
  • Manage categories and milestones
  • Add and remove groups

Easily switch between Backlog accounts

Managing multiple Backlog accounts from your phone should be easy. That’s why we’ve made it as simple as the tap of a button to switch accounts.

Rather than having to navigate to a separate screen, you can tap the account icon on top-left of your home screen to bring up a list of all your accounts. Tap the account you want to switch to, and you’ll be brought to that account.

Account Switcher

Manage categories and milestones

Previously, we made it possible to add and edit projects with project settings.  Now, you can add, edit, and delete categories and milestones as well.

Manage categories and milestones

Add and remove groups

Quickly managing project members is easier with groups. And now, you can add those groups to projects right in your Backlog for iOS app.

Add/remove groups

 

We hope these features make managing your projects on the go a breeze.

Take Backlog on the go

Download the Backlog mobile app today.

Try Backlog for 30 days.

Join 800,000 developers running on Backlog. No credit card required.

Try It Free